Programme

Here you will find the whole programme of events and activities on offer. The programme of activities lists all activities taking place at each location, week by week, throughout the winter or summer.

From Friday 28 to Sunday 30 July 2017

Every day

09:00 to 18:00

From Friday 07 July to Friday 25 August 2017

Friday

at 12:00

All year long 2017

Every day

17:30 to 19:30

All year long 2018

Every day

17:30 to 19:30

From 01 July to 31 August (every year)

Every day

All year long 2017

Every day

All year long 2018

Every day

From Friday 02 December 2016 to Friday 01 December 2017

Every day

From Saturday 03 June to Saturday 02 September 2017

Saturday

23:00 to 04:00

Monday 31 July 2017

at 17:30

Monday 21 August 2017

at 17:30

From Tuesday 11 July to Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday

09:00 to 11:00