Events

From Monday 10 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday

15:30 to 17:00

Thursday 13 July 2017

19:00 to 02:00

From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 July 2017

Saturday, Sunday

Sunday 06 August 2017

10:00 to 18:00

From Wednesday 09 to Friday 11 August 2017

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

at 19:00

Tuesday 15 August 2017

19:00 to 02:00

Sunday 10 September 2017

09:00 to 17:00

Sunday 28 January 2018

09:30 to 17:00

Tuesday 13 February 2018

14:00 to 18:00